How long is an n. b. a. three pointer?

An NBA three-point line consists of an arc 23 feet 9 inches from the point on the floor directly below the center of the basket, and two parallel lines 3 feet from each sideline extending from the nearest end line to the point at which they intersect the arc.

---

NBA Basketball Courts – the 3 point arc is 22 feet to the center of the rim on the sides with a straight line extending out 16 feet 9 inches from the baseline. Past those points the line extends out 23 feet 9 inches from the center of the rim.