Name a famous boxer?

Here are some famous boxers: Muhammad Ali, Mike Tyson, Joe Louis, George Foreman, Jack Dempsey, Sugar Ray Robinson, Rocky Marciano, Oscar de la Hoya, Sonny Liston, and Evander Holyfield.