Who is james macarthur?

James MacArthur was an American actor probably most famous for his role as "Dan-Oh" or Dan Williams on the long running TV series Hawaii 5 oh. He had a long list of supporting roles in films as well.

---

James Gordon MacArthur was an American actor with a long career in both movies and television. MacArthur's early work was predominantly in supporting roles in films.