What are the ben ten aliens?

Ben also gains access to three new aliens:Rath,Slapback & Humungosaur,who replace Grey Matter,Overflow & Wildvine. With Vilgax in the Null Void, Ben has a new enemy to fight: Kevin Levin, who has a variant of the Omnitrix called the Antitrix that gives him access to altered versions of Ben's aliens