Name all the nintendo systems?

Color TV-Game 6, Color TV-Game 15, Color TV-Game Racing 112, Color TV-Game Block Breaker, Computer TV-Game, N-E-S, Super Nintendo, Nintendo 64, Nintendo GameCube, Wii, Wii U, Game Boy, Virtual Boy, Game Boy Color, Game Boy Advance, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Switch, & Nintendo Switch Lite.