What are different names for a rooster?

Here are some good names for roosters: Beaky, Doodle, Drumstick, Colonel, Feathers, Foghorn Leghorn, Gizmo, Hei Hei, Kelloggs, Nugget, Ozzy, Poncho, Popeye, Scratch, Spurs, & Waddles.