Who plays at camping world stadium?

Camping World Stadium is the current home venue of the Citrus Bowl and the Camping World Bowl. It is also the regular host of other college football games including the Florida Classic between Florida A&M and Bethune Cookman, the MEAC-SWAC Challenge, and the Camping World Kickoff.