How old was brooke shields when she did blue lagoon?

Brooke Shields was 14 years old during the filming of Blue Lagoon.

---

Shields was 14 years of age when she appeared in the film. All of her nude scenes were performed by the film's 32-year-old stunt coordinator, Kathy Troutt.