What is the origin of the name harvey?

Harvey is an English family and given name derived from the Old Breton name Huiarnviu, derived from the elements hoiarn, huiarn (modern Breton houarn) meaning "iron" and viu (Breton bev) meaning "blazing". Meaning: Battle worthy, blazing iron