What type of dog breeds don't shed?

Tibetan&Maltese Terrier. Shih Tzu. Brussels Griffon. Portugese Water Dog. Soft Wheaten&West Highland White Terrier. Poodle. Bichon Frise. Kerry Blue&Scottish Terrier. Irish Water Spaniel. Cairn Terrier. Labradoodle. Border Terrier. Schnauzer. Yorkshire&Australian Silky Terrier. Bouvier de Flandres.