Do you know any songs about peanuts?

There’s a popular old kids’ song called “Found a Peanut” that has lyrics about a rotten peanut. On a separate note, The Charles Shultz Peanuts comic strip tv specials featured a great instrumental theme song called “Linus and Lucy” by Vince Guaraldi Trio.