What's in a easyacc?

What's in a Easyacc? The EasyAcc Megacharge solves this with a battery powered fast charger that's just as fast as plugging into the wall. There are three output USB ports plus a USB C port, and a quick charge option for Samsung Galaxy phones. The USB C output is used for newer devices.