Why are kittens so crazy?

They are just hyper and overactive wanting to play with their siblings.

---

Kittens are boisterous, playful, and energetic. They run around like crazy, especially in the early months. Kittens are following their instincts, which include biting, running, jumping, and chasing things. This crazy behavior is a kitten’s way of practicing to be an adult cat.