Name all of the spider man movies?

The first movie was Spider-Man (1977). Then there was Spider-Man Strikes Back (1978), The Dragon's Challenge (1981), Sam Raimi's trilogy Spider-Man 1, 2, & 3 (2002, 2005, 2007), The Amazing Spider-Man 1 & 2 (2012, 2014), Homecoming (2017), Far From Home (2019), & No Way Home (2021).