What's the song with us?

Jordan Peele’s new horror film, Us, debuted to an impressive $70 million at the US box office, the most successful launch ever for an original horror film. The film’s creepy remix of “I Got 5 On It”, by California rap duo Luniz. As credits roll, “Les Fleurs”, is sung by Minnie Riperton