How big is the explosion of a nuclear bomb?

Explosion force of a nuclear weapon is measured in tons of T.N.T. Explosion force (and size) varies greatly with bomb type. It can range from few kilotons to 50 megatons. Such explosions can vaporize or burn everything from an area of few hundred meters to tens miles.