Tell me about indigenous tattoos?

They're native American types of symbols, designs, tattoos worn by them.

---

indigenous tattoos R generally found in different regions of the world, inuit natives in alaska and canada R well known for their decorative skin art, in the Philippines many people display tattoos that depict meaningful events in their lives, similar skin art can be found in south american areas