Who is red arbok?

He served as a head coach in the National Basketball Association (NBA), most notably with the Boston Celtics. He was also the head coach of the Washington Capitols and Tri-Cities Blackhawks. As a coach, Auerbach set NBA records with 938 wins and nine championships.