Who is mystique from ninjago?

Mystaké was an Oni disguised as an elderly woman, who owned a tea shop within Ninjago City. Tabitha St Germain, Mark Oliver, Mackenzie Gray are the voices of Mystake in Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu.