What book comes after the red pyramid?

The Red Pyramid is book 1 of the Kane Chronicles trilogy by Rick Riordan. Book 2 in the series is called The Throne of Fire, and book 3 is The Serpent’s Shadow. They were written in 2010, 2011 and 2012.