What's wrong with max scherzer's eyes?

Max Scherzer has a condition called heterochromia iridis, which is the reason his left iris is brown and the right iris is blue. Other celebrities you might recognize with the condition include Mila Kunis, Kate Bosworth and Jane Seymour.