Do potbelly pigs make good pets?

Pigs are not good pets if left home alone with no mental stimulation or physical challenges. And, because of their intelligence, they can be aggressive with young children. The good news is that pigs are very trainable. ... Potbellied pigs average about 125 pounds at 3 years of age.