Who created butter?

Butter is thousands of years old and is still found preserved in European bogs aging back to before the common era

---

It is believed that the Nomads first discovered butter-making by mistake. They are said to have collected milk from cattle and goats, separated the cream from the milk, and continuously mixed the cream until it turned into butter.