What is to the north of georgia?

If you are referring to Georgia in the USA, then the answer is Tennessee and North Carolina. Those are the two states that touch its northern border. All states due north are; TN, NC, KY, VA, WV, IN, OH, MI. THEN, it would be the country of Canada.