What's the fastest speed run for the legend of zelda breath of the wild?

According to Speedrun.com, the current record to complete Breath of the Wild at any percent in the original game is a nippy 26m 0s, but if you want to 100% the title, it'll take a whopping 18h 26m 27s (and that's the fastest). If you're looking at the extended version, that grows to 22h 50m 30s