What n. f. l. team is drew locke on?

Andrew Stephen Lock (born November 10, 1996) is an American football quarterback for the Denver Broncos of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football for the Missouri Tigers and was drafted by the Broncos in the second round of the 2019 NFL Draft.