Where is jurassic park world dominion streaming?

According to Newsweek, Jurassic Park World Dominion is exclusively available to watch in theaters. After a minimum of 45 days movies are typically released to streaming services, but this one may be extended depending on sales. It will eventually be available on Peacock.