What was the air line on the tv show lost?

Oceanic Airlines is a central plot element in the TV series Lost. The show explores the aftermath of the crash of Oceanic Flight 815 (a Lockheed L-1011 was used to create the crash, but the plane in-universe is stated as a Boeing 777) traveling from Sydney to Los Angeles.