Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Animals

Do oreos have dairy?

1 Answer

They do not contain dairy as an ingredient, but dairy is a cross contact contaminant, meaning they are processed in a facility that also processes foods that contain dairy. The ingredients list is actually vegan, but dairy is a possible cross contamination.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573694676225) }}

LIVE
Points points 261
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Animals 3 Answers
Animals 1 Answer
Animals 2 Answers
Animals 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE