What's the average temperature in nashville in the summer?

Temperatures in Nashville in the summer routinely climb above 90 degrees, but it can feel much warmer thanks to the oppressive humidity. Lows are usually approaching 70 degrees. These months can be quite rainy, and thunderstorms are common.