How many carbs are in a medium chick fil a fry?

According to Chick Fil A's website, a medium waffle fries has 45 grams of carbs. They also have 420 calories, 24 grams of fat, and 5 grams of protein. The small fries has 320 calories and 35 grams of carbs. The large fries have 600 calories and 65 grams of carbs.