Name some irish beers?

Top 10 Irish Beers: Murphy's Irish Stout. O'Hara's Irish Wheat. Smithwick's Irish Ale. Porterhouse Brewing Co. Oyster Stout. O'Hara's Celtic Stout. Beamish Irish Stout. Murphy's Irish Red. Guinness Draught, Extra Stout, and Foreign Extra Stout.