Who is the most fastest eater?

Who is world's fastest eater? Takeru Kobayashi, also known as Takeru "Tsunami" Kobayashi, is a Japanese competitive eater. It's been said " I'm not sure what's more disgusting—that Kobayashi ate 17.7 pounds of cow brains, or that he ate 17.7 pounds of anything in 15 minutes."