How many french horns are in the twelve days of christmas?

None, but there are 3 French hens. Here are the full lyrics: 12 drummers drumming 11 pipers piping 10 lords a-leaping 9 ladies dancing 8 maids a-milking 7 swans a-swimming 6 geese a-laying 5 golden rings 4 calling birds 3 french hens 2 turtle doves, and A partridge in a pear tree