How do you heat up fried chicken in the air fryer?

ou can certainly reheat your fried chicken in its basket. Preheat the air fryer to 375 degrees Fahrenheit and let the fried chicken come to room temperature. Next, arrange the fried chicken in a single layer and cook it for about 4 minutes, flipping it once to ensure even cooking.