What are naruto runners?

A Naruto or ninja run is a style of running in which a person or character runs leaning forward with their arms stretched out behind them.

---

A Naruto run is a style of running in which person runs leaning forward with their arms outstretched behind them. It's often seen in anime cartoons, and particularly "Naruto," hence the name.