What's the gift for a twentieth anniversary?

20th anniversary gift is China. Gemstone is Emerald. Flower is Aster.

---

China is the traditional gift for the 20th wedding anniversary. There are several different gifts that can be given. Here are just a few suggestions: a china vase, dinner set, tea set, photo frame, personalized china plate.