Who is freddie prince junior?

Frederick James Prinze Jr. is an American actor. He has starred in films such as I Know What You Did Last Summer, I Still Know What You Did Last Summer, She's All That, Summer Catch, Scooby-Doo, and its sequel Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed.