What are the nutrients in himalayan pink salt?

Himalayan Pink Salt is 95% or more sodium chloride (the chemical name for regular table salt) and potassium, calcium and magnesium. Some brands may contain more minerals. However there are no other nutrients (like carbohydrates, proteins, fats or vitamins) in Himalayan Pink Salt.