What are the names of olivia rodrigo songs?

1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back (2021) All I Want (2019) Brutal (2021) Deja Vu (2021) Drivers License (2021) Enough For You (2021) Favorite Crime (2021) Good 4 U (2021) Happier (2021) Hope Ur Ok (2021) Jealousy, Jealousy (2021) Traitor (2021)