What is the difference between bittersweet chocolate and semi sweet chocolate?

What is the difference between bittersweet chocolate and semi sweet chocolate? Semisweet and bittersweet chocolate are both considered dark chocolate. Semisweet chocolate contains less cacao than bittersweet, making it taste sweeter. Bittersweet chocolate has a higher cocao percentage and less sugar