Who is grizzly maxwell?

Ghislaine Maxwell was sentenced to 20 years imprisonment due to her involvement in the sex trafficking case of her partner Jeffrey Epstein. The decision was taken by a New York courthouse. According to reports she used to help her partner in sexually abusing the girls, some of which were minors.