Who is susie campbell from bendy and the ink machine?

Susie Campbell is a veteran actress and secondary character appearing from Chapter 2 to 4 and briefly mentioned in Chapter 5 of Bendy and the Ink Machine in audio logs. She is the former voice actress of Alice Angel and worked at Joey Drew Studios before being replaced by Allison Pendle.