Who is sarah fawcett majors?

Farrah Fawcett was an American actress best known for her role as Jill Monroe on the TV series Charlie’s Angels (1976). Fawcett rocketed to pin-up status when a poster of the red bathing suit-clad actress sold 12 million copies.