What's the p. j. mask?

PJ Masks is an animated children's television series produced by Entertainment One, Frog Box, and TeamTO. The series is based on the Les Pyjamasques book series by Romuald Racioppo. The series' first season debuted on Disney Junior in the United States on September 18, 2015.