What potion is known as liquid?

Felix Felicis is the potion in the Harry Potter series known as liquid luck. Harry received a dose in the sixth year, and used it to secure Professor Slughorn's true memory of Tom Riddle and protect his friends in a battle when he and Dumbledore went to fetch the locket.