Tell me a song how to get dressed?

This Is The Way We Get Dressed: This is the way we put on our socks, put on our socks, put on our socks. This is the way we put on our socks We get dressed every day. You can pick any article of clothing to fit in the song instead of/in addition to socks until you've completed getting dressed.