Who's the largest home builder in the united states?

The Dallas-based D.R. Horton is currently the biggest home builder in the U.S., with $12.3 billion in revenues in 2016, according to the industry website Professional Builder. Lennar is No. 2 with $9.5 billion, while CalAtlantic is fourth with $6.3 billion.