Who is tapu lele?

Tapu Lele is a dual-type Psychic Fairy Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon. It is the guardian deity of Akala Island, with Tapu Koko, Tapu Bulu, and Tapu Fini being the deities of the other islands.