Name famous hawaiian singers?

Famous Hawaiian singers include Israel Kaanaoi Kamakawiwoole, known for his rework of Somewhere Over the Rainbow, Kealii Reichel, who has received a Grammy nomination, and Don Ho, who wrote "Tiny Bubbles" and "Pearly Shells".